I’ve just had a brainstorm…

I’ve just had a brainstorm. I will be live-blogging my thoughts on the books from my 2012 Summer Reading List as I read them. I will still have a page for my reviews of them once I’m finished, but I thought it’d be fun to also get my thoughts as I read them.

Hope you enjoy!

Update: Instead of liveblogging here, I’ve decided to open up a Tumblr account for this purpose. That means I probably won’t be setting up a page for reviews, since it seems kind of moot now that I’m doing this. But I will post the link to this Tumblr under the Season’s Readings page, if you’re interested. Thanks!

Updated June 23, 2012: Won’t be doing this anymore. See this post for details. 

Leave a Reply

